گلاله خوشگل من سلام

درد دل منو گلاله

گلاله خوشگل من سلام

درد دل منو گلاله

برای خریدن عشق

هر کس هرچه داشت آورد

 

دیوانه هیچ نداشت و گریست

 

گمان کردند چون هیچ ندارد می گرید

 

اما هیچکس ندانست

 

که قیمت عشق اشک است

 

می خواهم همیشه بگریم

 

باشد همه بپندارند

 

هیچ ندارم

 

ولی تو قیمتش را بدان

 

که عشق به عاشق بودن توست

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
گلاله سه‌شنبه 29 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 06:10 ب.ظ


WISH I WAS YOUR LOVER
You know I got this feeling that I just can’t hide
I try to tell you how I feel

I try to tell you about I’m me
Words don’t come easily
When you get close I share them
watch you when you smile
I watch you when you cry
And I still don’t understand
can’t find the way to tell you
I wish I was your lover
I wish that you were mine


Baby I got this feeling

That I just can’t hide
Don’t try to run away

There’s many thing I wanna say

No matter how it ends
Just hold me when I tell you

i m your lover too
i cant live with out you
i wont this life with out you
plz believe me
i love you

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد